• ETSI Live Webinar « Security for NFV – challenges and progress so far », on Wednesday, 8 February 2017 @ 16:00 CET / 10:00 am EST / 15:00 UTC. More information
  • Critical Communications Europe 2017  – 8-9 February Copenhagen – 15% Discount for ETSI Members. More information
  • ICIN 2017, 20th ICIN Conference Innovations in Clouds, Internet and Networks, Paris, FRANCE, March 7-9, 2017. More information

Partager